Design-A-Week 2010 – nr.03 – Playground Park

23 03 2010

Bonk Park Playground

If I were 6 years old, this is what I would draw.

…I’m not 6 years old (according to my passport), but this is what I drew when moping around with the flu. I added the glue drops and fuzziness for texture, using some bevel and shadowing on the lines and puddles, and a simple noise/blur for the background texture.

Make sure you check out the rest of the Design-A-Week 2010 on bonksnow.com!

b-b-b-bird, bird, bird.
– Bonkalicious


Played while posting this post:
The Allman Brothers Band – Southbound

You can find more funky tunes in our Playlists section on bonksnow.com!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

