The Quiet Before The Storm // Olympics, London, Music, More?

16 02 2010

There are two minutes and nineteen seconds left and the score is 3:1 for USA. Switzerland is putting on a good game, but the Americans just keep breaking through their plays. It’s Hockey. It’s the Olympics. The Winter Olympics.

I’ve never been a hockey fan but I do like to show my support, and in this case we’re obviously routing for the Swiss.

I’m excited about this year’s Olympics. And that’s pretty much all I want to say.

I was in London over the weekend, so that excuses my non-posting. I’ve found some good new music for you though, so that precedes my postings to come this week.

Time for Snowboard Cross.

Stay classy, stay tuned.
Peace the F out
– Bonkalicious

P.S. Switzerland is currently leading the Olympics with 3 gold medals. Let’s hope it stays that way.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

