Design-A-Week 46: Hundertwasser Fried Jelly-Beans

26 12 2009

So it’s been a while…

I’ve been oot and aboot but now I’m in Switzerland and all businesses are closed, i.e I have time.

I won’t write much about this one other than stating my disliking of (for?) it. I like the fried jelly-bean eggs and I’m mildy satisfied with the ‘k’, but I don’t really like the rest. I love the colors just cause I love colorful things.

But, but, but – there are more coming!

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the Design-A-Week project on bonksnow.com!

Played while posting this post:
Miike Snow – Cult Logic
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – All I Want For Christmas
Cœur De Pirate – Comme Des Enfants (Le Matos Andy Carmichael Remix)

More funky tunes in the Playlists section on bonksnow.com.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

