Design-A-Week 42: Scribble Scrabble Scrobble

21 10 2009


After a day of first-class procrastination I finally concluded that I just had to ‘scribble something down’ to be done with the weeks design. I scribbled and scrabbled with a design in my head, but the shadows didn’t work, so the whole thing looked pointless. I got a little worked up and just went haywire with the scribbles. Then I flipped all the colors to black and white, etched out the text, and was quite surprised to be satisfied.

So before I change my mind, enjoy.

Now go fire ze missiles! And then check out the rest of the Design-A-Week project over at bonksnow.com!

Played while posting this post:
Frédéric Chopin – Op. 17
Robert Schumann – Träumerei
Franz Liszt – Station IV

You can find more funky tunes in our Playlists section on bonksnow.com!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

