Design-A-Week 38: Minimal Mtns.

29 09 2009

Aduzeedo has to be one of the easiest and quickest stops for design inspiration. On my daily perusal through the wide web of the world I stumbled upon this nice little article about creative uses of circles in design. I especially liked the “Clown” example by Martina Flor Arce. So I quickly slapped up this design and decided to see what else Martina has in her portfolio. I was rather amused to see she also has an awesome “Switzerland” illustration in the Visual Systems Workshop series (which I really want as a poster).

Now go buy me that poster, and then check out the rest of the Design-A-Week project over at bonksnow.com!

Played while posting this post:
Patrick Wolf – Overture
Phoenix – Rome (Neighbors Feat Devendra Banhart Remix)
Animal Collective – Taste

You can find more funky tunes in our Playlists section on bonksnow.com!


Actions

Information

One response

1 10 2009
Tnelson

I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

