I’m a hotel expert, a city sighter, and I like to take my time

10 09 2009

In my last post about Really Cheap Shit On bonksnow.com I was merely trying to circumnavigate the fact that I hadn’t been designing, posting, blogging, and doing as I should be doing. I must admit, I love procrastinating. In fact, the Merriam-Webster Word Addition Committee is currently processing my application to become a further definition of “procrastination”.

However, I can gladly say that that is not the primary reason for not posting. It has been 6 weeks since I properly used Shotophop, but this is where I’ve been:
Week 1: Padasjoki
Week 2: Helsinki
Week 3: Düsseldorf
Week 4: Zürich
Week 5: Düsseldorf
Week 6: Berlin

now I’m back in Düsseldorf and my body has retired, my brain has melted, and my legs have gone numb.

All excuses aside, I have few travel plans for the next week, so me and Photoshop will be like Bonnie & Clyde. Hope you come back for the posts!

Actions

Information

One response

15 09 2009
Design-A-Week 32: A Kind Letter to the Clouds « Bonkalicious

[…] ho hello. It’s been a long time, but I’ve explained why here – so let’s get to it. The summer is apparently leaving town as the clouds have been […]

Leave a Reply

