Really Cheap Shit on bonksnow.com

11 08 2009

I’ve been struggling to make something interesting for the Design-A-Week Project in the last few days and have also been procrastinating like a pro. I did book a flight to Zurich though. Not that it helps. But I did design a little sumthin’ sumthin’ today. It’s a splattered piece of paper with a bunch of scribbles reading “really cheap shit …and more at bonksnow.com”. I’m actually in a pretty good mood – so it’s not like I’m being self-destructive… I guess I’m just being lazy.
So to prove my point about being lazy and procrastinating… I’m not even gonna bother posting the ‘Really Cheap Shit’ picture.
Come back tomorrow and maybe you’ll get lucky.
good night.

Actions

Information

One response

10 09 2009
I’m a hotel expert, a city sighter, and I like to take my time « Bonkalicious

[…] a hotel expert, a city sighter, and I like to take my time 10 09 2009 In my last post about Really Cheap Shit On bonksnow.com I was merely trying to circumnavigate the fact that I hadn’t been designing, posting, […]

Leave a Reply

