Design-A-Week 29: BNK. LOL. BRB. Welcome To The Future (WTTF).

19 07 2009

I finally managed to combine the letters of ‘Bonk.’ into a somewhat interesting morphed form. Yes, it may look a little like ENK, but that’s part of the mystery behind this one. I do like the curves combined with the hard lines. I also like the colors (as I so often do). What do you like about it?

I’ve been writing a lot of useless information lately so I’m keeping it short and signing off with one last note:

I dearly suggest checking out the rest of the Design-A-Week project over at bonksnow.com!

Played while posting this post:
Friendly Fires – Jump In The Pool
Company of Thieves – Oscar Wilde
We Are Scientists – Let’s See It
Cut Copy – Strangers In the Wind
Crystal Castles – Untrust Us

You can find more funky tunes in our Playlists section on bonksnow.com!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

